Skip to product information
1 of 3

Sam's Town - the Killers CD / Unopened / New condition

Sam's Town - the Killers CD / Unopened / New condition

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price $20.00 CAD
Regular price $0.00 CAD Sale price $20.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

We have 1 left in stock.

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sam's Town is the second album from the American rock band the Killers. Sam's Town has sold five million copies globally. This album was released by Island Records.

Item Specs:

  • Condition: New / unopened original packaging
  • Manufacturer: Island Def Jam / Universal Canada
  • Released: September 2006
  • Track Listings

  • Sam's Town
  • Enterlude
  • When You Were Young
  • Bling (Confession of a King)
  • For Reasons Unknown
  • Read My Mind
  • Uncle Jonny
  • Bones
  • My List
  • This River Is Wild
  • Why Do I Keep Counting?
  • Exitlude
  • View full details
      Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
      Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders