Skip to product information
1 of 2

Revelations - Audioslave CD / Unopened / New condition

Revelations - Audioslave CD / Unopened / New condition

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price $20.00 CAD
Regular price $0.00 CAD Sale price $20.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

We have 1 left in stock.

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Revelations is the third and final studio album by American rock band Audioslave.

Item Specs:

  • Condition: New / unopened original packaging
  • Manufacturer: Sony BMG Canada
  • Released: September 2006

Track Listings

  1. Revelations
  2. One and the Same
  3. Sound of a Gun
  4. Until We Fall
  5. Original Fire
  6. Broken City
  7. Somedays
  8. Shape of Things to Come
  9. Jewel of the Summertime
  10. Wide Awake
  11. Nothing Left to Say but Goodbye
  12. Moth
View full details
    Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
    Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders